MUSIC: Front Porch Step - Drown

Front Porch Step (aka Jake Mcelfresh) received great attention mid-last year on the internet with his song 'Island of the Misfit Boy' with his passionate lyrics, then later signed with Pure Noise.

Front Porch Step's newest song 'Drown', from his 11-track full length album 'Aware' coming out November 12th was released onto Youtube yesterday (24th October) onto his label's channel, Pure Noise Records.

You can now pre-order his album off Pure Noise's Store on LP, CD with a variety of different bundles including shirts, crewnecks, posters.